Canada PR

in #canada6 years ago

This post is for information as well as for advertisment.
Anyone want to have Canada PR and want to have consultant then you don't need to go to expensive consultant. I can provide you any type of help and full procedure for preparation of documents and will provide such consultancy at vey nominal charges.
Please mention your number or email id below in the comments. I will contact you myself.

Sort:  

Yes i want to get pr on canada

You can give me your mail id . I will send you details of it.

I'd like to get Canadian PR

Contact me for more details

Thanks for information

Congratulations @krishi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good information

I love Canada when I will have money of course I would like to visit there

i am preparing for IELTS for canada next year and planning to stay in ontario

You can contact me for any type of consultancy

@krishi u done good job..keep groving.

Thanku bhavi

What is the criteria to get canada pr.

You can contact me alok to get full knowledge of it.

Share details here.

You can contact me at 7219500506

Other wise if you want to have PR... YOU JUST need to have qualifications and experience

Nice Post!😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23