Last workout of the week, last workout of the training plan...

in #calisthenics7 years ago

The training plan that I had studied and programmed with my training crew ends today.
We've improved a lot compared to the original point, about a month ago, and we've also brought many innovations that will bring us on the next tabs to work better on muscle groups that we went able to work on before.
Unfortunately, or fortunately, we have noticed a mistake in the progression for acquiring a skill that will be corrected tomorrow and applied on Monday with the new training plan
The fundamental innovation was
the use of elastic bands to assist the hand push ups that so far are the only work that works the shoulders (deltoid front) satisfactorily.
Some of my personal improvements this month are: the increase in L-sit isometry (unfortunately still with the elastic band) from less than 10 seconds to more than 20,
Improving the Planche tuk staging post from less than 3 seconds to more than 10 (I will post photos where you will understand what it is).

And Improvement of the duration of assisted front lever of an indefinable amount (then I'll explain you why).
Many of you will be curious to know our training plan... I will try to show you and explain it soon.
I'm always available to answer

For me it is the first time I try to put on paper my experiences, especially in English, so be patient if I make any mistakes.
See you soon!

Sort:  

ok... this looks WAY too advance for me. LOL.....
I am back to the basics at the moment :p
upvoted

Congratulations @thols92! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44