c0ff33 vlog 011217 - An Incredible Week

in #c0ff336 years ago (edited)

c0ff33vlog1.png

It's a vlog in the dark this week, I was running a little late in the morning to fit it in. The main news this week is the Steem Power delegation from @fulltimegeek - to make me an influencer of Steemit. I have certainly been upvoting and liking all over the place - so much so in fact I seriously need a few days break to recharge my upvote power.

c0ff33vlog2.png

Caught in the headlights down to Shibden, it seems my post from Thursday night https://steemit.com/gaming/@c0ff33a/building-a-gaming-pc-part-1-i-love-it-when-a-plan-comes-together performed very well, giving the highest rewards yet of any posts I have done on Steemit.

c0ff33vlog3.png

I park at the petrol station to drop my boot load of Hermes Parcels, choosing to be out of the way so someone doesn't move me away from the pump so they can fill up like happened a few vlogs back.

c0ff33vlog4.png

A good chuckle about my BloodShark reference, those Paul brothers have somehow embedded their brand into my brain!

c0ff33vlog5.png

Heading upto Shelf Roundabout, a dark long straight this but I am very pleased with the LED headlight pack that came with this model car.

c0ff33vlog6.png

Look someone has a christmas light on their house already, actually someone never bothered to take it down after last christmas! Looks like the eldest found the plug lead and somewhere to plug it into - which probably means my NAS or Time Capsule is now unplugged. It also reminds me I was supposed to bring the other window lights back from work - that will have to wait until Monday now.

You can view the full vlog video below

Sort:  

Your one busy guy! Cheers to you and everything you do. Much love to @fulltimegeek

I know, but I don’t get to go on awesome road trips like you do - and to be fair you

Love the hoody #beamaverick

Thanks, it is quite popular - and it's super warm in the cold weather!

nice post i like it

Thank you for dropping by and taking a look.

Just superb! Congratulations my dear friend! I wish you have a great weekend!

Thank you for you continued support, it's very much appreciated.

Which better buy steem and transert it to steem power or delegate it ?

I bought 220 steem and I want to buy again . Give the best solution @c0f33a

If you convert Steem direct to Steem Power it is an exact conversion - so 220 Steem gets you 220 Steem Power. By Leasing you could get a massive delegation of Steem power for that - but it is of course short term. The bonus with leasing is if you are active then that extra steem power from leasing will generate you far more in curation rewards and upvoting your own posts then direct converting the 220 into Steam Power.

Thank you so much for informations @c0ff33a

This post has received a 16.39 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @c0ff33a.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

nice post my friend , and lease system is best for us, good luck with your steem power wish the best for you, im brotherhood ,guidesteemit s friend
have nice weekend upvote done man

This post has received a 53.57 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @c0ff33a. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29