Byteball Airdrop for all steemit users over 30 rep worth $10 - $160

in #byteball6 years ago


What is Byteball?



Byteball is another cryptocurrency that is being airdropped on ALL STEEMIANS! All you have to be a a steemian with a reputation that is 30 or higher!The stronger your reputation the higher the reward.

The attestation rewards are as follows:

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

I'm sure that by now most of you will have seen all the posts about the byteball airdrop. It's actually really quick and easy to take part in, with options to download to computer or app for your phone. The main catch is that you will need an existing BYTEBALL holder to send you enough to pay the registration fee. It's a very small amount and then you will both receive free byteball. The rewards are fixed amounts based on your STEEM reputation so you will both receive the reward regardless of how you register.


Are you interested in claiming your free money?

If you are interested then I would be glad to pay the required registration fee as i will also recieve some free BYTEBALL. Not as much as you but free is free. Below is a link with step by step instuctions on how to start your registration and after that you will just need to send my on your BYTEBALL recieve address and I can transfer over the tokens.


https://steemit.com/steem/@timcliff/all-steemians-get-free-byteball-tokens-have-you-claimed-yours-yet


If anybody is interested then just leave a message in the comments and I am around all day so will get back to you as quick as possible. Or send a DM on discord and I can help out. @niallon11#6392


Important info.



Please don't post your recieve address directly into the comments section if possible as there are bots taking them before the people can sent the transfer to you. Discord is best or at least wait until I am in contact to do it straight away. Thanks.



Sort:  

This is brilliant. I've seen a few posts for this free airdrop and it sounds great. I will DM you when i get to the registration stage if you could help out please???

Absolutely, just send me a message when you're good to go and i will sort it for you.

Got them. Thanks for the help.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Just doing it now.

Cool, let me know.

Here is my link. Q3TME5QMP7O5LDLAHTI54MQQSH6W6JXP

Done. Sent on the reg fee.

my address

3GX36NOSHD2VQPIBW6IM5FPVSHYYLTON

Sent there. Let me know when it works.

Sent to that address. Did you get it?

byteball:QLOPGPP4MYKOJRY5ZEDBO4TN5J5WHSJO

I've sent on the fee. Let me know when it comes through.

byteball:JBA2T5BOYHIZLOQWJBTS6ZME5UP32DTS

byteball:S2LEY2D2SSCFJ5HGS7PXTGYVF22ZSFUU

You only need one person, not spamming 20.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78