Do you have byteballs all locked up and no way to turn them to steem?

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

Well, you might be interested in doomsdaychassis ball washing service. I recently transferred 0.64516585 GBYTE from @anouk.nox washed it through my account and then returned to her a sparkling 55 steem at the going rate. She was my test run to see if everything worked smoothly and it did so I did it for free. So now I offer you for a flat fee of 3 steem. I will change it from byteball to steem and send it to your account. I will just take the 3 steem off the top before sending it to you so no extra transfers required. Here at doomsdaychassis ball washing service, we specialize in happy endings, not blue balls.

I can be reached on discord at doomsdaychassis#1727 and we can work out the details. This is on a case by case basis and I will try to help everyone I can. I am on and off discord throughout the day most days so if you need help I will do my best.

This is all manual entry and not instant like blocktrades so please don't expect instant gratification lol

If you do not want to pay me and instead wash your own balls then you can check out this post. It is a step by step process to wash your own balls into steem.
https://steemit.com/byteball/@doomsdaychassis/how-to-put-your-balls-in-your-wallet-how-to-transfer-byteball-to-your-steemit-account-or-mine

EDIT: DO NOT POST YOUR ADDRESS. IT DOES NOTHING.

Sort:  

I would highly recommend "Doomy's washing service" Your balls are safe with him, and will get the special treatment and some TLC on top. He is also a quick washer, before you can scratch your balls, they will be turned into steem!

@doomsdaychassis <3

My first satisfied customer and she doesn't even have balls (anymore).

nope you've washed them and they turned into steem :-)

Your balls are safe with him, and will get the special treatment and some TLC on top

LOL- LOVE this! What a GREAT testimonial!

hahaha :-) it's true!

hahaha that's awesome! I think I'm going to need my balls washed too! :)

Get ahold of me on discord and I will give you my address so I can wash your balls, I don't even know why I said I was going to charge for this. It is quite evident that I am just going to end up handling everyone's balls free of charge.

oh no I sent some appreciation to you today!

Aw thanks. You didn't have to do that.

I was going to ask you to do this for me after I saw your last post!! Awesome..stay tuned :)

I will hook you up free of charge. Noone seems to be biting my balls anyways. Lol

haha it's early yet. Leave them hangin' a while longer...you'll get some nibbles :)

And thank you! My shitty old laptop wasn't running the right Windows to even do it, so I sent it to Brian's computer and will get him to do it tomorrow :)

Sounds good. shoot me a message on discord and I will give you my wallet address and get it all taken care of.

Haha....I will do this for a flat fee or 2 Steem! This is how you hijack a fellow Arsehole......ahem I mean COMer :P

1.5 steem and you give me a handy. That is a hell of a deal.

hahahaha dj already washed his balls before we did.. he's not that dirty to wait several days ... :-)

Shuss don't let all my secrets out!

this is gay too...

Mission accomplished .

Might have ya wash my balls...let me think on it.

@doomsdaychassis it's a good type of help done by you. You are really helping newbies. So proud to be with you.
I am sure People will love your this lovely nature.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Holy crap get it - byteball, and magic8balls.

I think I'm gonna pay you to wash mine, cause I don't feel like wasting 3 hrs registering on the exchange. Are you still on Discord?

Yes I am. I will be in and out throughout the day.

I sent you a friendship request

72SGYZDMP555NBPQASK4VL244JUNNWDA

do you have discord? I will have to send you my address so you can send it to me. I will be out tonight so I will get back to you tomorrow.

ZIWDCX7H4SIOHJNB5OISCHUSHQ3UCVIU

this does nothing. get ahold of me on discord so I can give you the address to send it to.

Lol I guess they want you to send balls to them haha

Only my wife gets my balls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65