B&W Photo Contest ~ Summer - Tajah Time

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

tajah-bw.jpg
Samsung Galaxy A5

Summer is the best of times chillin' with my friend on the sand at Wreck Beach. Listening to tunes and sipping on some Boozie Freezies. So many great memories we share and much more to come.

Hosted by @daveks

trulafountaine-2.png
© 2017 Trula Fountaine. All rights reserved.

alliance.jpg

team-canada.png

Chat with us on Gamma Syndicate and Team Canada on Discord

@originalworks

Sort:  

Nice photo she's hot :-)

Yes, she is. In more ways that one.. LOL

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

looks like good time Trula. bw forever !

Funny, I think of you when I go black and white. You've inspired me. It is always a good time with Tajah.

:-)) happy-happy !
i understand that this one from the beach you said me once !

Yes it is. One of my most favorite places on earth. When you visit Vancouver you must go there.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 25 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Ed wouldn't mind "chillin" with your friend😍

Ya, she's a beauty for sure. Come on over!

Superb photo, and a gorgeous model! Excellent work! heart.gif

Thank you! She is indeed a beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30