Bwphotocontest - Theme: Travel #2 - Kumano Kodō @ Japan | 黑白照相比賽 - 主題: 旅遊 #2- 熊野古道 @ 日本

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my second entry for this weeks Black & White Photo Contest organised by @daveks. You can find the details here. Guest judge this week is @sweetsssj.

IMG_1156.JPG

Theme: Travel

Location: Kumano Kodō @ Japan

Camera used: IPhone

Hope you like it 😉

大家好, 以下是我 Steemit 黑白攝影比賽參賽的照片 #2. 主題是旅遊 - 希望你們喜歡 😉

地點: 熊野古道 @ 日本

相機 - IPhone

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:
以下是我過往寫過的博客,請支持一下 💁🏻

Whistler Ski Trip (2)

Whistler Ski Trip (1)

OBB train & Fortress

Fine Food Store @ The Rocks, Australia

Salzburg Cathedral @ Salzburg, Austria

Sort:  

but did you get in the water?

Great photo,I just love that view

thanks so much :)

广角的风景很棒呢,角度什么的都很不错

謝謝你的支持~

客气了,好照片要顶起来

Wow.
It's very beautiful, I like to look at the photo where there is water - the sea, the river, the lake. And I myself often make photos near the ponds. Landscapes with a water surface are beautiful in any color solution, they always inspire me and give peace and harmony. And what feelings do you experience when looking at such pictures?

I just feel relaxed hence in this situation you would want to capture the whole scenery you see. Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99