The Monterey Brown Pelican - Black and White Photo Contest: AnimalssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

This is my entry to the Black and White photo contest sponsored by @papa-pepper

1Eduardo_Fujii.jpg

The photo was taken with a Canon EOS 30D and Canon EF 70-200mm f/2.8L lens. Converted to black and white in Photoshop.

Contest announcement: https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/wbfqh-b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-animals

Image © Eduardo Fujii

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Have you read the latest breaking news yet?

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sea-otter to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thank you, originalworks. I'm sorry, but I don't know how to vote someone as a witness. 😢

You go on the menu in the right , the 3 lines, you scroll it down till "vote for witness" and then follow the instructions ;-)

I see. Thank you, Barbara 😀

Thank you, pixresteemer. I have been busy and now that I come back to the site I find out someone already found out your secret identity 😖

Indeed... but he's still the only one :-)

And I'll be the second. Hahaha 😂

Excellent shot! Nicely done! Tip!

Thank you, Melinda 😀

love your work and for that you have been followed and upvoted

Thank you, joendegz 😀

Oh wow this is such a beauty !!
I came by following @pixresteemer selection ^_^ ...what a good choice ;-)
up&resteemedredim.png

Thank you, Barbara 😀

Wow, my friend, this is what I call a winning photo! Just perfect. Congrats!

Thank you, nolasco 😀

You're welcome!

That looks almost like a pencil graphic or something like that. Very cool!

Thank you, ewkaw 😀

Amazing photo, such fine details and definition!

Thank you, dejan 😀

This is absolutely beautiful!

Thank you, kuenok 😀

I re-found you through pixresteemer! :) I love photos that appear almost like paintings or sketches - like this one. Absolutely beautiful, and dark... which I like too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53