B&W Photo Contest (Landscape) : The Landscape of the Mountain that surrounds it and there is also a rice field rural

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemian, today I will participate in contest B & W Photo contest made by @daveks senior me, hopefully I get the best


The Landscape of the Mountain that surrounds it and there is also a rice field.
very beautiful is not it?


Giving My Respect To Senior @papa-pepper and the Honorable Council of Judges @ats-david



This mountain landscape photography, this area of scenery is still within the area of aceh, because i live in aceh.
It shows a place that is still so genuine rural area, Aceh still has such a genuine place and many of the rural communities here work daily to live by going to the fields.


I took this photo a few months ago, when I was on my way home. this is remote photography, and I took it with a camera phone so looks blur, and I always enjoy every photography I'm working on.


Camera : Iphone 5 (8 MP Lens)
Category : Landscape - Mountain
Resolution : 1595x507
Location : District of North Aceh, State of Aceh Darussalam



For the sake of me get a 100% vote from Mr. @xpilar I'll do a job that gets me excited, greetings and be always the best for @xpilar, I am very much grateful for this



BY @SALLSTEEM FROM NAGGROE ACEH DARUSSALAM

FOLLOW - UPVOTE - RESTEEM

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sallsteem to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Beautiful full space landscape. I invite you to see my photos:)

My thanks will come to you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05