B&W Photo Contest Week 3: Animals Entry 3 Wolves

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago


A pair of Chinese wolves rest in their enclosure at the Tennoji Zoo in Osaka.
Those that were not resting were actively running around and playing in the enclosure, very much like you would expect dogs to do.


Contest details and rules here: B&W Photo Contest: Animals

Sort:  

Great shot!

Amazing animals, great to be able to see them but sad they are locked away instead of in the wild.

Yes, I feel the same way.

Stunning photo :) Wolves are such beautiful creatures.

They certainly are! Thank you for your support @viazenar!

uhmmm I'm assuming that was using Zoom lol

Yes, though they would be quite used to humans, they are still wild animals, it's best not to get too close to something that can easily eat you!

Awesome
Upvoted , followed

Thank you very much for your support @ahmedezzat!

You're welcome
Please can you check out my blog and upvoted ?

Great B&W picture, Upvoted 👍🏼
Today I made a similar experiment using my cat as the main subject my cat. He likes to sleep in silly positions and I think I managed to capture a pretty nice image. It would be nice to have your opinion on that: https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@tommy93/b-and-w-animal-photo-contest-my-picture 😄 let me know

Congratulations @mweich! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

He looks kinda sad..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31