B&W Photo Contest - Minimalism - Entry 2 - To the Moon!

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

FB_IMG_1519867088238.jpg

To the Moon!


The hopeful destination of all our crypto-currencies!


Gear: Sony aR7 iii, Sigma 105mm Macro lens (because I need a new telephoto lens that works with a full frame camera); Post: Lightroom CC.

Sort:  

HA! Nice headliner! Such a true statement though, and so over used! Starting to hear it a lot for stocks as well.

Thanks, I'm glad you appreciate it. It's a bit overused but an understandable if hyperbolic phrase. Far far less annoying than hearing HODL in a video ad!

You’re welcome. I completely agree. I cringe every time I hear someone say HODL now.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Amen... I hope it will soon reach you so far.

If friend, I also see them there ... Although I do not have many it's nice that they rise so much =D

Great photography, the moon looks big and beautiful, all our eyes set to that climb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33