Tahnee's Crow Indian Roots

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

I just discovered the new Black&White Photo Contest by @daveks

TAHNEE = DESIRABLE
The meaning of her name.

I chose it because
she is the most desired dream,
I ever fulfilled!

What a face
to squeeze for life.

image

This lovley photo was captured in New York City 1998, when my Princess was dressed for a photoshoot like an "African Queen".

She was 4!

I just took this image off a wonderful print I kept for all those years.

Those printed images on regular paper mean the world to me. Sometimes photos say so much, even though the quality is low.

I wish, Tahnee could remember more of those first 5 years of her Hells Kitchen lifestyle, in the breathtaking town of New York City.

Read my stories here:
https://steemit.com/life/@mammasitta/hells-kitchen-attitude-and-memories

Is Motherhood THE ULTIMATE of becoming a more Powerful and Beautiful Woman?
https://steemit.com/motherhood/@mammasitta/mammasitta-s-pussy-power-x-tara-s-girlpower-and-what-beauty-has-to-do-with-trending-upvotes

Follow @mammasitta

image

@welovesteemit

Short post with@esteemitapp

Sort:  

lovely :)

Beautiful!

Very nice!

Thank you 🌺

Great post @mammasitta! Just so you , your posts always inspires me... No wonder I became addicted and followed YOU!

Just did a post on #JimScopeLife, here is the link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@jimscope/if-you-don-t-plan-your-future-your-future-will-plan-you-but-make-sure-to-plan-it-with-steemit

What do you think?


Upvote, if you like. Thanks!

Thats so nice to read your comment first this morning. I send lots of gratitude your way and read your article next🦄

Lovely entry

Nett Dich hier zu sehen :) Vielen Dank . My daughter is my world !

Bei einem solchen Empfang, nimmt man sich direkt vor häufiger vorbeizuschauen :D

Beautiful!!!

Tahnee is my world and princess teaching me, not the other way around :)

:)

She looks like a princess. Up-voted

Thank you so so much 🦋

Such a beautiful little girl, and what a beautiful memory!

Oh Chitra, many times I wish I could turn back time but I need to live NOW.
Memories feel good for seconds though.
Remembering my girl like that on the blockchain is a must 🙀

I know what you mean. But I think living in the now is made more beautiful by our memories as well, don't you think so? :)

That's a very valid point indeed 🌺

<3

Awe.....she is so adorable. Time just gets away too fast but, in your mind, she is still "your little girl"!

I better don't say it out loud 😜 Yes! Always my little baby girl with those deep dark eyes showing an old soul

Dia akan ingat , momen itu mamma! (She will remember that moment). :)

It's hard to remember those first 5 years but maybe subconsciously. She actually remembers the funniest episodes of those years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15