Sort:  

Looks Chilly....Brrrrrr

But it was not, it is because of the (non) colors of the shot ;-)

A superb reflective day! Wonderful shot!

Good Luck. Luigi! Tip!

Thank you my wonderful friend ! <3

Have a beautiful shiny day lady awesome.png ! =))

Nice pictures my dear Luigi! Congratulations

Thank you very much Miss Maru !=))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 31 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Very nice photo Luigi! Good luck in the contest :) Resteemed & upped

Thank you much Signore Keith ! =))

Hi @luigi-the-gnome! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.03 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: Out Of The Darkness. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 23:10:25
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 81.55/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 26
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Love the reflection on the water, excellent shot.

Thanks a lot =))

Très jolis reflets dans la roselière.

Merci Chris, il y a beaucoup de roselières autour du lac n'est-ce pas ? surtout sur la rive ouest ;-)

Sharing all this beauty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65