📸 Black & White Photography Day 2

Shot at Misverstand Dam, Cape Town - South Africa

DK7A8564_1.jpg

Shot with a Canon 5D Mark III

🔲 Check out my last steemit post

📷 Check out my last color challenge

📸 Check out my last BW Photo!

🔥 Check out my last motivational speech

Follow me and join my team of minnows who are soon to become dolphins! Together we can make it happen!

Sort:  

Love your black & white pictures 😊 this is a great shot like the idea of photographing the photographer. Upvoted
I'm thinking of doing a black& white picture something

Definitely give it a try! Im sure you will do great :)

Aww Thank you so much my friend 😊 are you having a great weekend? Mine is great even though it is raining.. Lol

This post has received a 1.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @longfield98.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92