๐Ÿถ B&W Photo Contest "Animals" My 2 Entries : Our Dog "Brain !"๐Ÿถ

in #bwphotocontest โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿถ Heres My 2 Entries into @daveks awesome B&W Photo Contest which is being judged this week by @reconnectnature ! Hope you like my two entries of our country dog named Brain! He lives out of town , but visits the apartment in Kelowna quite often ! here he is at Christmas time ! Hope you like my pics !
๐Ÿ“ท If you would like to enter , heres the link to the contest post with all the details : ๐Ÿ“ทhttps://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@daveks/snoox-b-and-w-photo-contest-new-theme-announcement-animals

๐Ÿ“ฑPhotos Taken on My Samsung Galaxy A5 Cell Phone ! ๐Ÿ“ฑ

๐Ÿถ Entry #1 Christmas "Brain" ๐Ÿถ
20161224_212455.png

๐Ÿถ Entry #2 Country "Brain" ๐Ÿถ
20160809_131953 (1).jpg


๐Ÿถ Thanks for stopping by , your support is much appreciated ! ๐Ÿถ

@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿถ REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿถ


๐Ÿ’• I Created this Collage on photo director / My Cartoons from bitmoji !๐Ÿ’•
2017-12-30-03-54-11-204_1514635032351_1514641155770.jpg
๐Ÿ’• Thanks @merej99 for awarding me the Community Engagement Badge ! ๐Ÿ’•


#teamcanada

๐Ÿ‘Canada Banner & Giphy below created by @gavinthegreat Thanks ! (Free to use !)

Sort: ย 

You have a cute doggie!

Awe thank you !! we love him very much ! ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ•Love The B&W Photo Contest ! Such a smart and awesome Dog our Boarder Collie "Brain" is !! ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿถ

Yeah, I thought Brian was a border collie. Damme, I was going to ask in the comments...

Haha ! thanks @nxtblg ! Hes the kindest , smartest and best helper ever , we love him very much ! but hes getting old now at 15 years ! and likes to just rest now a bit more ! ๐Ÿ•๐ŸถโœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Fifteen for a dog is a ripe old age. He's earned his rest.

Brian is soon cute. Your pictures are also clear @karenmckersie. Following both your accounts all the way!๐Ÿ˜‰
I love pets too especially dogs and cats. Would love to have one soon
@adedoyinwealth

Awe thanks ! im glad you liked my dog "Brain" photos ! he is named that because hes very smart , and after the cartoon dog ! Thanks for following both accounts as well ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ•๐Ÿถ

You are welcome!. In your free time please visit my blog @adedoyinwealth
โ™ฅ๏ธ

awww your doggy looks like a cutie!! karenmckersie

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Awe thank you @harj for your kind reply ! so glad like him !๐Ÿ•๐ŸถโœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you! karenmckersie would be great to get your interpretion on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Checked and replied !! Awesomeness !!๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ

awww karen thats really kind of you to say and yes thank you for your reply x x x its a great response!

Very nice photography is very good thanks to sharing beautiful photos among us

Thanks ! im glad you liked our pet dog photos !๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ท๐Ÿ•

@originalworks check out my dog photos !!๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿถ

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @karenmckersie to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thank you @karenmckersie for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.72% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thats awesome thanks !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ•๐Ÿถ

This post has received gratitude of 0.51 % from @appreciator thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83