B&W Photo Contest ~ Nature Abstracts: Follow the Cracks

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

My entry for @daveks' B&W photo contest themed "Nature Abstracts" with guest judge for this week @dmcamera.

This photo was taken when me and my friends went on a road trip somewhere in Malaysia. We have to stop over for some lunch and to buy some snacks for later. I came across a tree in a sidewalk where it's roots are following the cracks of the bricks. Its funny how nature tries to fight back or adapt against man-made structures.

IMAGE 2018-01-22 22:32:41.jpg

Camera: iPhone 5s


My Everyday Random Photographs.
© 2018 Jamiz Images

Sort:  

Thank you @jamiz for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.48% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50