B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Minimalism - Entry No #1

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

While i was on my visit to Australia i was staying at my moms house which is directly in the flight path of Kingsford Smith Airport in Sydney i remember living there in my younger years and those planes never use to worry me i suppose because there weren't as many flying over but been back there now it was like one plane every five minutes flying over the house there is no way i could ever live in that house anymore with planes roaring over night and day every five minutes....damn...love my apartment in Thailand peace and quiet.

So this is one of those noisy jets flying over my moms house.


iPhone 6 Aus Mums Home 3831.JPG


Category : #bwphotocontest

Camera : iPhone 6

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33