B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Macro

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

~ Macro ~

Definition: Photography producing photographs of small things larger than life size.

========================================

”I walk, I look, I see, I stop, I photograph.” - Leon Levinstein

========================================

3405362F-5B8D-4842-93D9-DDFE27F41CD1.jpeg

========================================

Guest Judge

This Week @mweich

On Deck for Next Week @ackhoo

========================================

~ Prizes ~

1st Place ~ 10 SBD/STEEM

2nd Place ~ 5 SBD/STEEM

3rd Place ~ 3 SBD/STEEM

Honourable Mention ~ 2 SBD/STEEM

========================================

52169C5A-056E-4582-B4D3-9E1A8E71A43F.jpeg

========================================


0B58DDAA-696D-4A23-A9AA-8F5BC9559987.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!


Sort:  

Hi! I participate! 8))

Here is my first one:

post

I have to sit this one out, to maintain impartiality, but I'm looking forward to seeing all of your entries! Good luck!

B&W Photo Contest - Macro - Dancing in the Rain


Flowers dancing in the rain. Used old manual focus lens with a stunning bokeh.
Posted earlier in color, now in black and white and looks pretty stunning as well

Enjoy the closer look :)


ramunelesBW.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@axeman/b-and-w-photo-contest-macro-dancing-in-the-rain

B&W Photo Contest - Macro - The Jewelry of Nature


Just grass and water drops, but very very close look so seems very unusual

Enjoy the closer look :)


The-Jewelry-of-Nature.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@axeman/b-and-w-photo-contest-macro-the-jewelry-of-nature

Great contest! My entry:
DSC_6922.jpg
Click on image to view full screen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56