B&W PHOTOCONTEST - WATERSCAPE By @Daveks

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!! So this contest from @daveks asked us to show a personal black and white picture of a waterscape.

Waterscape is a landscape in which an expanse of water is a dominant feature.

“Water is the driving force of all nature.”- Leonardo da Vinci

I remember the day I took this picture. I made sure I waited till it was dusk, when the sun was at the perfect angle and I snapped it.

IMG-20180326-WA0000.jpg

Device used:
IMG_20180326_181722.jpg
Tecno Spark K7
SIM Type: Dual SIM (Micro)
Screen Size : 5.5 Inches HD IPS Touchscreen
Screen Resolution: 720 x 1280 pixels
Processor Type: 1.3 GHz Quad-core CPU
RAM: 2GB
Internal Storage: 16 GB.
External Storage: microSD, up to 32 GB
Back / Rear Camera: 13MP camera & single

I hope you enjoyed this post!

Sort:  

Love the sunburst! Great shot.

Very good Picture!!! UpVote!!!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5600 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Upvote this comment if you like this service.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Resteemed upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54