B&W Photo Contest Travel Theme Entry 1: The Arrival

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

The excitement of travel... a holiday... a new place... a safe landing...

The Arrival!

DSC_0062_3b.jpg


Shot prior to landing ~ Bali, Indonesia

SONY Xperia M5 E5663 (mobile camera)

Sort:  

Great shot. It is not so easy to take a good captured from the plane. Respect my friend ;)))

Thank you very much, Margaret :)
Appreciate it!!

You are so welcome ;)

Awesome shot
Good luck

Haha... Thank you, JJ! ;)

wonderful click and is it land in water.

Hi @rebelstar... Thank you!
No, not in water but near... the runway is alongside the coast :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Today we have - > Double Breaking News!

And already an edit on the previous - > Double Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 3 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratulations @ackhoo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wonderful picture

Thank you, Hani :)

Such a great shot!!! someday, I would love to use one of your pictures as a writing prompt :). Let me know what you think about that. here is today's
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-18-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-write-about-something-which-was-left-at-your-door

Sounds interesting... Let me know if you see something you want to use! :)
I missed your apricot... :(
Hmmm, do I write about the thing which was left, or literally 'something which was left at your(my?) door?' - I get confused at things like this! Lol...

you write about either one :) Your door, my door, somebodies door - whatever pops into your mind. And we are doing a prompt every day. But so many have joined now that it takes me a long time to try to leave a link for everyone. So, find me and write, write, write. You are so good!!

wonderful shot...

Thank you, Birju :)

cool :D what a fab catch !!!!!!

Heyyy, Karin! Thank you... 😘💕💖

woohoo you did the worky sweets 💕💗

outstanding wing shot! Well done :)

Thank you very much, @themindofmark
Appreciate it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57