📷 B&W Photo Contest -minimalism - O N E

~O N E ~


Blatt.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CameraSony ILCA-68
Lens SP AF 60mm F/2.0 Di II LD [IF] Macro 1:1
LocationHarsum,Germany
Contest BW Photocontest
Topicminimalism
Hosted by @daveks


Read more about the contest here


My Recent Images


(c) 2017 Achim Bornemann - Soundscapes & Images-

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thank you very much! :)

Stunning. You took my words from me. You deserve my 100% !

(don't spend it all in one place) Happy Friday, Achim!

Thank you so much, Denise ! :)

Have a great Friday and a wonderful Weekend! :)

Thank you , Steve!

Stunning simplicity!

Thank you very much , Melinda!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74