📸 bwphotocontest Entry - Summer Read | 黑白照片比赛作品 - 夏阅 (by @ace108)

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

This is my 1st entry to the #bwphotocontest. Details of the challenge organised by @daveks is in this post:
这是我第1张提交黑白照片比赛#bwphotocontest的照片。 @daveks主办这比赛的细节在这帖里:
B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Summer

Judge for this edition | 今期评判: @jasonrussell


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Summer Read | 夏阅

Theme | 主题: Summer | 夏
Camera | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S6 mobile phone.
This photo is taken at the beach in Sentosa, Singapore a few months ago. It was hot and humid. Why not chill and sit in the water and read a book? Does not that sound good?I make a monochrome version to submit for the photo challenge.
Have a good day.
这张照片是在几个月前在新加坡圣淘沙的海滩拍摄的。 天气很热又潮湿。为何不坐在水里看书。 这听起来不错吗?我编成单色版本提交参赛。
祝你今天愉快
SSS180
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/BylSLLy4gG

No colour version to share because I want to save it for another posts. Instead, let me share song I found from youtube which is good for a quiet summer ponder.
没有颜色版本分享,因为我想保存它的另一帖。但是让我分享一下我在YouTube上找到这首””。
!steemitworldmap 1.248609 lat 103.822120 long Palawan Beach d3scr
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171122, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
Spotted a bug in reply tab? I think so
FIRST4
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171119 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171119
FIRST5
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171121, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST6
Saw some classic cars last Saturday | 上周六,看到经典车
FIRST7
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20171118 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20171118
FIRST8
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20171120, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST9
📷 #dailyfoodphotography • Happy Cake | 开心蛋糕😎
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Nice photo @ace108, thanks for sharing!

Thanks. it was a good spot for me to catch the picture and a good spot for her to read.

this picture is looking great black and white mode @ace108

thanks . i hope the judge like it too

great one, nice pics, please keep it up

聖淘沙不是常常都很多人嗎?竟然還可以拍到這麼悠閒的畫面,感覺很棒耶!

那天星期六可算多人。就是这里抓给她到个好地方😎。你几时再来?

very nice shot!

thank you

Oh, I love Samsung! Excellent photos are obtained. And monochrome photography is my weakness :)

haha... you just shoot endless colour and spend time deciding and making them monochrome to see how you like it. thanks for visiting.

looks so cool in monochrome colors

I look forward to see the color one, but got to say I like the BnW one a lot.

I did turn out better than I expected. Thanks for checking out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39