Spotted a bug in reply tab? I think so (by @ace108)

in #uptopian-to7 years ago (edited)

Source: Pixabay.com

I was checking the replies on the [Replies] tab and see this.

Weird, right?
Isn't this supposed to be sorted by time in reversed order.
22 min, 41 min, then 14 hours and back to 2 hours, then 3 hours.

This has got to be a bug, right?
Just to checked I clicked on the 14 hours and it opens.

Yes, it's 14 hours. So, it has to be a bug in the [Replies] tab.

Sort:  

I thought maybe it was me . Whenever I try to click post or reply it takes me somewhere else which is even more annoying

This has not happen recently but I noticed it a few times in the past and I suspect it's related to when I open too many tabs but then it should cause the issue

Haha, the title and the thumbnail! xD

I picture tells a thousand words ;-) Thanks for visiting

You are always welcome bro and have a nice weekend!

so, you think it's a bug too.

you keeping a real tight check on the bugs : )

It just looks weird because I thought I remember seeing that reply before. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39