📸 bwphotocontest Entry 3 - Sunrise through the train | 黑白照片比赛作品3 - 日出耀列车 (by @ace108)

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago

This is my 3rd entry to the #bwphotocontest. Details of the challenge organised by @daveks is in this post:
这是我第3张提交黑白照片比赛#bwphotocontest的照片。 @daveks主办这比赛的细节在这帖里:
B&W Photo Contest New Theme Announcement ~ Sunset / Sunrise


Judge for this edition | 今期评判: @pepe.maya


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Autumn.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“秋天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Sunrise in Toa Payoh Central | 大巴窑中心日出升

Theme | 主题: Sunrise/Sunset | 日出/日落物
Camera | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S8 mobile phone.
This photo was taken this morning when I was sitting comfortably in the train. The sun was shining in from my back. I was not about to give up my seat. Left and right, seats were occupied. Selfie mode. Raised the phone turning it to angle and people were looking at me funny. Who care. Managed a few shots. Chose this and I make a monochrome version to submit for the photo challenge.
Have a good day.
这张照片是在今天早晨搭地铁的时候拍的。 太阳从后照耀着。当时坐着不想放弃我的座位。 左右座位也有人。 自拍模式, 将手机举起找个角度。其他搭客在看着傻瓜在做啥。别管他们。拍了几张。选择这张。然后,我编成单色版本提交参赛。
祝你今天愉快
SSS180
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/SkbYuamMo-

SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 2 - Sunrise in Toa Payoh Central | 黑白照片比赛作品2 - 大巴窑中心日出升
FIRST3
📸 #monomad Week No. 11 - 2- Heritage trees in the night | 黑白照片比赛第11周-2 - 夜晚遗产树
FIRST4
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170921, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST5
📸 #monomad Week No. 11 - 1- Tree is accompany in mono | 黑白照片比赛第9周-2 - 陪伴树
FIRST6
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20170917 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20170917
FIRST7
📸🏙 YourCityVibez Entry• YCV 18 - Vintage style | 古老式😎
FIRST8
Meme Contest - The Dating Series Entries
FIRST9
📊[IMPROVED] Top 20 Level 1 commenters for 20170920, active hours and how their comments looks like
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you

very beautiful scenery.

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

same same, gentlemen please help me, i really need your help.

大神的存在!仰望!

有人拜太阳神。你也是?

Interesting shapes in the sky and reflection, nice shot @ace198!

Thank you and thanks for coming to support.

我觉得天上和水里的阳光好吸引眼球。注意力都被他们吸引去了

我也也回看才有感觉。当时只靠手机银幕看。算失去了亲自赌目的机会。

Nice B/W sunrise photo,I like it :)

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

nice one !
love the cloud above!

I love it though could only see much on the screen

Ive not tried the extension yet but it looks very promising. Thanks.
I actually also started implementing missing features in python and js.
Upvoted and resteemed.
J

Hmm.. don't know what extension you are talking about

wow~~ 剛好有水面倒映,好美!!

希望最近几张日出一起发彩色列看看反应。星期四吧。

雖然是黑白照片,不過這也可算是所謂的海天一色吧!

黑白就是会引发个人想象力。其实这水不是海。要整理一下最近的日出彩照分享看看反应。

That's reflection looks so cool!

It was behind me and I could look much as I was sitting back facing the outside.
I had to trust what I see on the screen of phone. Turned out not too bad.
Thanks for check out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52