📸 bwphotocontest dailypetphotography Entries - Black cat | 黑猫(by @ace108)

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

This is my entry to the #bwphotocontest. Details of the challenge organised by @daveks is in this post:
这是我提交黑白照片比赛#bwphotocontest的照片。 @daveks主办这比赛的细节在这帖里:
B&W Photo Contest ~ New Theme Announcement ~ Animals
Judge for this edition | 今期评判: @reconnectnature


This is my also entry to the #dailypetphotography. Details of the challenge organised by @kona is in this post:
这也是我提交摄影比赛#dailypetphotography 的作品。比赛详情,请看:
Daily Pet Photography Event!︳每天寵物攝影活動!

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Black cat | 黑猫

Theme | 主题: Animals | 动物
Camera | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S8 mobile phone.
I couldn't see my favorite cat this morning but I went looking for other cats yesterday and found a couple. This black one is quite scared of me. So, I made it black and white anyway. :-)
Have a good day.
今早没见到我最爱的猫但昨夜去找到其他猫。这黑猫有点怕我。我就编辑成黑白提交。:-)
祝你今天愉快

📷 1 📷

CAT1
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: rkgDD_NqNG

📷 2 📷

CAT2
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: 1gLuaOA

I kind of like the first one. Which one do you prefer?
我有点喜欢第一张。你呢?

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/


Recent Post
FIRST2
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180115, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST3
#MondayRed + Contest Result of last guess and win | 猜测游戏结果
FIRST4
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20180112 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180112
FIRST5
📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge D15 | 每月Steemit作者挑战
FIRST6
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: Wet morning for the Cat |猫湿一朝
FIRST7
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180114, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST8
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20180111 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180111
FIRST9
📷 #dailyfoodphotography • Indian Fried Noodle | 印度炒面😎
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

Nice photography with awesome thinking

That looks like a cat we had growing up! Tiger Lee

I thought a black cat would be called panther than tiger.

@acel108 haahha i prefer the seccond cat bcause the first one is indeed scaring,anway thanks for being too creative and orgarnised in your post,its nice to read

You're welcome. Thanks for coming by.

The second cat looks better

Ah another one prefers the 2nd one. Thanks for your comment.

You are welcome

The photography is awesome

Thank you

勾起了我的回忆。我以前上大学的时候认识一个学姐,她写得科幻小说特别赞,当时国内非常流行的《科幻世界》杂志还向她约稿。她的才华是非常罕见的那种,而她有先天性心脏病,身体特别不好,我们常说,这一定是天妒英才。

不知道她现在怎么样,她的笔名叫black cat

上网查过吗?

查过找不到,因为他的本名特别普通 ,查笔名也没查到,不得而知了,祝愿她安好吧。

thank you for nominate me, but I play in in few weeks ago already. Can I play again as 2nd round?

Huh? no nominate. This #bwphotocontest has different theme every week. Since, this week theme is Animals, I thought do a 2 in 1 posts :-) There's no nomination needed

thx...I was misunderstand as sevendaybnwphoto..😜😜

Now you know. 可能多个#dailypetphotography 都会跟住来😎

What types of superstitions do people in Singapore have with black cats? Or is there none?

I think some don't like black cats but there not many superstitious. I think.

Good picture. I dont like cats, But i like it this picture

Thank you for checking out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43