Butterfly Colouring Contest

in #butterflycolouring6 years ago (edited)

Butterfly Colouring Contest 1.jpg

Hey Everyone!

How about a butterfly colouring contest?

Colour the stencil and you might win a prize.

1st Prize - 1 SBD

10 consolation prizes of 0.250 Steem

Non-winners share 50% if the contest payout, so everyone gets something.

Here is the stencil:

Stencil 1.jpg

You may colour the stencil anyway you want, traditional art and digital are both welcome.

The stencil is deliberately simple this week as I am trialling the game and hope for as many people having a go as possible.

One entry per person, please.

The contest closes on Wednesday 1st August.

This weeklong contest is a trial so please let me know if there are any problems.

This is what you need to do:

Make a post for your entry with the title 'Butterfly Colouring Contest'.

Make the first tag #butterflycolouring.

Leave a link to your post and picture of your entry in the comments below so that I find it.

100% upvote and resteem this post.

I hope you will enter!

Have you entered my colour guessing game? It only takes a few minutes to enter and you might win some SBD!

Follow this links to the latest game if you would like to have a go:

Day #10: https://steemit.com/colourstorm/@deemarshall/the-colourstorm-game-day-10-sister-to-artstorm

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

I’m so glad your brought another butterfly contest back @deemarshall ❣️

I'm saving up to afford the prizes in the Butterfly Art Contest. minnaloushe suggested a colouring contest too so I thought I would try it out.

It’s another great idea Dee. The Butterfly Art Contest, would it be like the last one where you drew your own, because that seemed to do very well for you?

Yes, it would be just like the last one. I've been saving for the prizes since the last one. I only did this butterfly colouring because minna wanted me to do a colouring contest.
Actually, I got a lot of entries but I lost 13 SBD so it was very expensive for me to run Butterfkly Art.

Oh I see, thank you for explaining @deemarshall❣️

You are welcome :) I have revamped the Steemit Art Centre and made it an Activity Centre. Maybe people will use it more that way. It is blue now. I was fed up with gold :)

We will fly together brother ❣️

Thank you so much @supernova55 I appreciate your support ❣️

Here’s another upvote for another wonderful comment @supernova55, keep sharing the love ❤️

Entry not accepted. I already accepted an entry from you and it is only one entry per person.

Thanks, lovely colours :)

Hi dear @jade17 this is so lovely 😊 I think the background is perfect❣️

Great entry

Thank you for your entry! Please make sure you upvote to take part :)

Yes i upvoted and resteemed as well. Thamk you.

Mariposas.jpg
Hola amiga buenos dias, esta es mi entrada para este concurso. Mi saludos

Nice 3D effects, thank you :)

Gracias amiga

Ooooooo... your so incredibly talented with digital skills and putting such beautiful images together, so impressive friend, good luck, blessings ❣️

Amen amiga bella. besitos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63222.17
ETH 3486.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53