Entry for Butterfly Colouring Contest #11

This beautiful butterfly that you can see is my ticket for this week in the Butterfly Colouring Contest # 11 organized by @deemarshall. A lot of talented people come together in this contest to show the colors they have applied to Dee's templates. This is my invitation to join the contest, or if you prefer you can simply vote for your favorite in the comments in the post. It is really fun.

Returning to my post this week, fill it with blue tones and although for obvious reasons the most outstanding butterfly is the central one, I wanted each of them to be special with the same applied tones. The background is a big spot of color, because I really love the color spots.

Well, I hope you like my work and appreciate my suggestion. Happy day for you, although where I am already at night you can have a great day.

marippos (1).png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I love the way you individualised the butterflies. It's very effective :)

Congratulations @stanestyle! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

22C05888-C29C-4353-AE82-26FC8CD108B4.jpeg
Congratulations friend, this stencil was magnificently colored, it’s so beautiful. I love the turquoise background, your a master of color ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48