You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where have 3 years gone? Third Anniversary

in #busy5 years ago

And me! You met me!!

You would have never met me if it were not for the blockchain. Then where would you be! Better or worse?

The blockchain makes our lives better. Maybe it will end up making our portfolio better? Better than it is now and that ms good for me for the time being.

Congrats to one of the folks who I connected with before legions of others.

You are the blockchain for me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Holy crap, you are right! Edited to reflect that truth!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @whatsup, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41