Worldiz beautiful

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Work of the day !Gi-Export net MD-1.jpg

Worldiz will also provide you treks and spots of photos we have done . And will send the most beautifull of theme in poster or board on his Website.
see you for more information really soon !

Sort:  

Hi! I’m Gutzygwin, glad to meet you.
Welcome to the steemit community.
I just gave u a follow, you can follow back @gutzygwin
Help build the steemit community to a greater level.
DQme5h9uqRtFFTN5uFn3zGAvmD7uWA346R2rQW8D7Qo11i7.gif

have done thank s to you !

it was at Huelgoat in france ! thank you for you post !

I see this picture and it comes to my mind, the hobbits running with the ring: D
good photo congratulations.

thank you very much ! we took it yesterday in france at huelgoat ( village)

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.00% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @worldiz!

You got a 1.24% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @worldiz!

You got a 1.52% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @worldiz!

Thank you @worldiz for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.16% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87