You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens If You Remove DownVotes...

in #busy5 years ago

Nope not angry. I think the stakeholder have a right to upvote or downvote what they think ads value.

I'm not angry with him. I just don't think he ads any value and infact I think he demoralizes the community with his shit posts. In my opinion that is worthy of a downvote, but not anger and although I don't really respect it, in no way do I think it makes him evil.

Possibly short sited and dumb though.

Sort:  

Nope not angry.

Actually, I sometimes tend to getting angry, because some stakeholders not only devalue their own stake but also mine ... But on the other side I came here voluntarily, nobody forced me to invest in STEEM, so I shouldn't blame anybody else than I myself. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39