You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens If You Remove DownVotes...

in #busy5 years ago

@whatsup,
Downvotes should be here, but without those crazy ammo! I don't think @traf or @trafalgar is doing wrong! For me it's his investment and he got more than what we have! So we feel "that's not fair enough", but again it's his investment and he is utilizing it in a nice way! So I don't think he deserve a flag! Hope you might not get angry with my viewpoint!
$trdo

Cheers~

Sort:  

Nope not angry. I think the stakeholder have a right to upvote or downvote what they think ads value.

I'm not angry with him. I just don't think he ads any value and infact I think he demoralizes the community with his shit posts. In my opinion that is worthy of a downvote, but not anger and although I don't really respect it, in no way do I think it makes him evil.

Possibly short sited and dumb though.

Nope not angry.

Actually, I sometimes tend to getting angry, because some stakeholders not only devalue their own stake but also mine ... But on the other side I came here voluntarily, nobody forced me to invest in STEEM, so I shouldn't blame anybody else than I myself. :)

Sorry, @theguruasia you’ve reach daily limit of 10 successful TRDO calls!
Please try again tomorrow!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51