You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You're Frustrated About The Price Of Steem... Realize This!

in #busy5 years ago

Exactly what I was thinking! newsteem is all about changing one's mindset and and taking action to improve Steem, not just break it down without out any solution.

And that whale feeling is something only the 1% will feel, so it's hard for me to judge because i'm not in their shoes. If I had a million Steem right now, I think I would be using a lot of my brain power figuring out the "right" move in the long and short term lol

Maybe just self upvote like bernie who prob doesn't have enough time to properly post and curate because i'm sure he's rich in real life too lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76