You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 days of resteems to all of my followers (Last Day!)

in #busy7 years ago

Hey @tobias-g! I upvoted this post and the one which you shared with me via Steemit Chat. I also gave you a follow, because you are posting about tech topics I am interested in. I made an aethetic choice a few months ago to NOT ReSteem any posts (it's an umbrella policy). However, if you think that this recent post of mine is valuable (as others obviously do, as evidenced in the comments) then a ReSteem would be much appreciated. Your call... https://steemit.com/steemit/@transcript-junky/steemit-success-tip-of-the-day-23-when-your-critics-attack-strike-em-down-with-some-capital-punishment

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

I’ve resteemed now anyway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50