7 days of resteems to all of my followers (Last Day!)

in #busy7 years ago

image.png


So I thought I would try and help everyone out and resteem your posts for one week, I will be doing this alongside my normal posts so check those out.

Would you like me to resteem your post?

If the answer's yes, all you need to do is these simple things:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me @tobias-g
  3. Resteem this post
  4. Comment your link below
  5. I will resteem your post.
6. Bonus points ;) and upvote to those that check out my post about building a chat bot and give it an upvote if you like it, tell me why you do or why you don't in the comments below. You can find it below:

https://steemit.com/technology/@tobias-g/let-s-build-a-steemit-chatbot-together-introduction-to-bots

Rules
  • 1 post per person
  • No Adult Content or post I deem offensive
  • I will only vote 3 posts every hour maximum
  • There may be a slight delay in my resteeming your post due to bandwidth, but I will definitely do it for you :)
Sort:  

Hey @tobias-g! I upvoted this post and the one which you shared with me via Steemit Chat. I also gave you a follow, because you are posting about tech topics I am interested in. I made an aethetic choice a few months ago to NOT ReSteem any posts (it's an umbrella policy). However, if you think that this recent post of mine is valuable (as others obviously do, as evidenced in the comments) then a ReSteem would be much appreciated. Your call... https://steemit.com/steemit/@transcript-junky/steemit-success-tip-of-the-day-23-when-your-critics-attack-strike-em-down-with-some-capital-punishment

Enjoy the vote and reward!

I’ve resteemed now anyway :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51