SBD and Steem is Making Us Proud

in #busy6 years ago

CollageMaker_20180403_064628021.jpg

Don't you just love it? SBD and Steem are making us proud people!

When I woke up this morning and saw the prices and I almost screamed. There are some projects that I have had to stall becaue of these low prices.

Won't it be fantastic to have Steem/SBD at 5$ to 10$?

Screenshot_20180403-065055.jpg

Steem and SBD are on the top 10 biggest gainers for the day and SBD is on third position.

Will this bull run continue and take us to the moon?

Let's hope and pray people, let's hope and pray!

Sort:  

Yeah bro
Even one of my friend @cryptomove talk about the bullish last night but I thought it was a joke.
And now he's saying it will get to $5 then maintain.

Oh Yes, this is what we want to see :)

Wow... This is awesome. Congrats to all those who invested during the down times, am sure they will be happy they. Did..... And those who sold out of fear, am sorry, but you've learnt I hope.

This is good news, I can't wait for the price to go higher!

Steem and SBD and crytocurrency has affect a lot of thing still wating and hopeful. Thanks for the infor brother good morning

People who liked this post also liked:

Total Accounts of 902, 793 And 60, 084 Active Users Not Ideal State In My Opinion; These Suggestions, If Adopted, Could Help Abridge This Wide Disparity... by @eurogee

Entry To My Beer Drinking Contest by @ewuoso

MAKE-A-WHALE | DAY 238 by @make-a-whale

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

I really hope the prices would soar higher than we have ever hoped. Thanks for sharing.

Yes!!!! we have to keep steeming.. great and beautiful news to see on the first working day of april 2018.... thanks toju for this beautiful update... it's going to be a fruitful week....

But sir, I saw it too....
Sincerely, I have taken my mind off to avoid high BP...
I pray the increase and stabilize.
Thanks for sharing, anyways.

@tojukaka

It's fasting things from now oo... Some 'Thomases' were saying it's too sudden and that it will go down as quickly as it came up and then start crawling again. May evil forces and nay sayers never get to our beloved currency. To the moon we say!

@penauthor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03