Entry To My Beer Drinking Contest

in #beercontest6 years ago (edited)

I know its my contest so i am not supposed to drop and entry but seeing other entries, i thought i had to do mine too.

#Video Below

If you want to participate in my beer drinking challenge, visit the link below to know more about it.

https://steemit.com/beercontest/@ewuoso/beer-drinking-contest-how-fast-can-you-drink-up-120cl-of-beer-and-would-you-do-it-if-50-steem-plus-5-sbd-was-involved

Thanks for watching

Sort:  

Show me how you open the beer like that! I used to open them with my back teeth...

Hahahahaha. I open it with my teeth also but there are different ways to open a beer.

Join the contest soon. It will end.

I think I won’t be able to do it in time :/

Wow wow wow
The word that came to My mind after watching the video is "crazy"
I'm speechless

It's actually not an easy thing bro. I tried it and I could hear my stomach crying out loud... But it was fun

Lol it's really funny, beer drinking challenge? I think I have to participate... Happy Easter bro..... 🍻 🍷 🍷 🍷

When is the end of the contest? And what is the fastest time so far?

Can I just use the video as a timer, at what point in the video I start and at what time I finish? If I do it my self.

Or maybe I set up two cameras one on me one on a timer??

Feel free to use any means comfortable. I can decide the time for you here

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Well done Shayo master @ewuoso 😀😀.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53