Gratitudeday29/62: Growth

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Growth is the only guarantee that tomorrow is going to get better.
Anonymous

154734_L.png

Today is day 29 of my gratitude challenge and it's time to look back again and see if there is anything I can find that will make me say thank you to Almighty God and my fellow humans and the entire universe. Today I'm grateful for growth. Period. Thinking about how I started is crazy. These days I've become addicted to reading articles and watching tech videos. I'm in love with finance and cryptocurrency and current/latest tech trends. The tech world moves so quick you need to be moving at the speed of light to be able to keep up with all the news and trends and still be able to live a normal life.

I no longer find pleasure in a lot of things that use to appeal to me, and I'm gradually growing into a tech/crypto junkie. I'm grateful for that! Who knows? In five years time, I could be some sort of tech professional and I could be doing big things in the tech industry. I'm just grateful for the growth that I have in this area of my life.


What is Gratitude Day?
Everyday is gratitude day!

If you took part in day 28, I'm sending you this gif and a thousand thanks.

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.


How to Participate in #GratitudeDay Challenge

Upvote my #gratitudeday post
Resteem my #gratitudeday post(not compulsory)
Write a post about anything you are grateful for.
Use the tag #gratitudeday29

Your post should be done within 24hrs of the making of this post so as to get curated on time.

Use the tag #gratitudeday29 if you want me to find your post easily.

You may drop the link to your post in the comments below.

This is What I Will Do if you participate in Gratitude Day Challenge.
I'll upvote your post
I'll note your name in my spreadsheet, that you qualify for the grand prize of 62SBD. The grand prize is now unknown.

Sort:  

you look glowing and full of gratitude in that gif!

I can feel it.

I hope your growth takes you to wonderful places :)

Thank you very much @full-measure

Of all the attitudes that we can adopt, gratitude is undoubtedly the most important and the most positive changes can generate in your life

this is my "GratitudeDay29"

https://busy.org/@ajvm/gratitudeday29-growth

Growth is the ultimate and a measure of progress. Provided there is life, we will always grow and get better in whatever we find ourselves.

Here's my gratitude day post for the day..
Thanks
https://steemit.com/busy/@maxijgcomm/gratitude-day-29-62-grateful-for-my-parents

Thanks for participating in the challenge

Thanks for the gif. I am grateful for growth and the promise of a brighter tomorrow.

Day 29
https://steemit.com/gratitudeday28/@esttyb/gratitude-challenge-day-twenty-nine-dab81a4717f2b

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

May gratitude be the pillow at the time of recosting and faith the bridge that passes over evil and that which enters into the good my friends.

This is my "GratitudeDay29" n.n

https://steemit.com/busy/@guerranicole266/gratitudeday29-growth

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85