You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dlive is Leaving: The Reason A Farce And STEEM Won't Miss It A Bit

in #busy6 years ago

ALL of the 20 people I got in here would never come back and definitely are trashing the place whenever it comes up in conversation

This does not surprise me. There are many who fall into this category. They do not like what they see.

Of course, there were detractors for every success story. Look at the attacks Amazon took for more than a decade.

Those who were in there early did fairly well for themselves in spite of negativity.

Sort:  

I think Amazon was always doing better than 20/20 fails though and this is why I no longer recruit to get my content creating friends in here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66