You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: Delegation Dilemma

in #busy5 years ago

Same struggle:

Dlike I am still just trying to figure out. Every time I get ready to give up on them they come out with an announcement that keeps me holding on. I still struggle a lot with the ethical ramifications of basically getting paid for sharing someone else's work.

I don't vote for post in Dlike that just copy and paste from the original article. What I like about Dlike is the ability to "resteem" with a comment. If people used it in this way, I think Dlike would be exceptional.

Sort:  

I am a pro member of Dlike but I never post without including my own commentary. It is hard though because I know a lot of people frown upon Dlike in general so I don't want to be lumped in with the people who abuse it.

I am a pro user as well but rarely use it. Sometimes we have to make tough decisions. Sounds like we are struggling with the same one right now.

Yeah, I was really excited about the partnership with sports talk social and dlike, but it sounds like the user base of sts isn't really a fan of it, so I don't want to ruffle any feathers. It's one of those cases where just because lots of people are taking the easy way and profiting off of it doesn't mean I want to sacrifice my standards to follow suit.

Understand. If you look at Dlike a large majority of the post are sports-related and I am guessing so because of the partnership.

Yeah, it wasn't always that way. It used to be more crypto markets stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64