Sort:  

To quote @tcpolymath

You have to make a copy of the tool into your own Google Drive now. We had some vandalism issues and had to shut down making changes to our copy.

https://steemit.com/busy/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-updated-transaction-memo-guidelines#@tcpolymath/re-nuoctuong-re-steembasicincome-steem-basic-income-updated-transaction-memo-guidelines-20180729t060459755z

Thanks, I'd missed that.

How does one do that? if you don't mind. Sorry to ask, but I am not the sharpest knife in the drawer.

In browser version it's in File menu as 'Make a Copy.' On your phone, it should be under settings, I think.

Got it! Thanks!
SBI is a good initiative for people like me who are not the sharpest knives in the drawer. Thank you very much for the initiative and for working tirelessly to improve it. Wishing you all the support you deserved. Cheers!

Thanks for the help, I was thinking that "that" meant vandalism. Got it totally wrong. 😂