Small Tour to Gangwhado Island With My Mom And My Uncle.

in #busy6 years ago

I suggested mom small tour with her elder brother.
Mom and Uncle were very pleased to my suggestion, so we headed for Gangwhado island.

_6280038.JPG

I bought a car for traveling with my mom. It was difficult for her to travel by the buses and the trains.
How long can I be with my mom in this world.
The unknown karma linked me and my mom as a mom and a son.
So I’d like to do my best as a son.

It was a very nice try but the traffic was terrible at that day.
We had rode for 2 hours to get Gangwhado island.
As soon as arriving the island, we were taking a lunch at a restaurant

We ordered some sashimi and other dishes.
The sashimi was prepared with seasonal fish.
My cousin recommended that kind of seasonal sashimi for his father.
Mom and Uncle enjoyed the mill, but they could not eat so much for their age.

_6280024.JPG

_6280023.JPG

After the lunch, we took a rest for a while looking at the beach
It was a mud beach, so some ships were put on the mud beach. It was the ebb tide.

_6280015.JPG

_6280017.JPG

There was a round rocks in the middle of the beach where we could not get there due to the mud.
The round rock in the middle of the beach ?
How the round rock could be formed in that location ?

Anyway the world is full of the marvelous things.

Sort:  

the world is full of the marvelous things, really is , great work and hope you good journey !

Thank you so much

Your post today really touched my heart and I appreciated the photo of your mom and uncle. It is lovely to spend time with your loved ones and I can see how much you are treasured.

Thank you for your comment

you are a son who loves your mother @slowwalker I am proud of you. the location where you and your family is very interesting and the food presented evocative taste. great @slowwalker, continue your effort to make your mom happy.

Such a wonderful day with your mom and uncle! Yes, enjoy it, we don't have long with our parents and miss them when they leave us! Beautiful photos

How long can I be with my mom in this world.
The unknown karma linked me and my mom as a mom and a son.
So I’d like to do my best as a son.

@slowwalker, Such a impressive words. It's deeply touch my heart. You got good reaction to take care your mother to rest of her life. You're greatest son to your mother.
Superb deserts you've arranged to them. Mud beach seriously scary looking. I think it were harder task for walk in beach both mom & uncle. However your effort was priceless.

Hahaha,
Thank you so much

늘 느끼는 것이지만
어른에 대한 공경심과 아이들에 대한
사랑을 느끼게 해주시는 따듯하고 좋으신 슬로우워커님^^

항상 모자라지요

저도 그런생각하는데...
엄마아빠와 언제까지 함께할 수 있을까..
모시고 이렇게 여행다니는게 마음처럼 쉽지가 않은데요,,
많이.. 더맛있는걸 대접하고싶어도 연세가 있으셔서 많이 못드시는 부모님..
함께할수있을때 함께 가까운데라도 여행다녀야겠어요:)

시간을 같이 보내시는 것이 좋지요

강화도....우리 집에서 건너다 보면 보이는 바다건너 섬이지요.
참 좋은 곳인데.....제가 좋아하는 볼텍스도 많고요. 다만 교통은 만만찮죠?^^ 훈훈한 시간 보내셨네요.

ㅎㅎ
감사합니다

That is so awesome... Mothers are the best.
Take very good care of your mother as you are very lucky to have her with you. Not all of us are that much lucky:(
Spend as much time as you can with her as it will make memories that you will hold till death...

It's only after the death of my mother that I realised, what she meant for me and I would give anything for just a moment in her caring bosom... Ah, I miss her...

Yes, Being with mom is actually the present for myself

good post excelente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56