The contests of Petals #flowers

in #busy6 years ago

The color that tells us how beautiful they are and they have their own beauty.Which is indeed fascinating.While the color orange is one of my favorite and getting close to this particular beauty was indeed really great for me.


To mention it when i was getting the images of these beauty the gardener was kind of off towards me,I did noticed that and at some point while I was finished I get to ask him and he replied in saying that he thought I was damaging the tress while I was taking the images. Later I cleared everything with him and he was quite generous.While I showed him the images he was kinda surprised and he told me to give him the images to his phone.


It was a nice experience and I did enjoyed getting the images.



20180413_171603.jpg



20180413_171600.jpg



In the last two images there were flowers all over but as of these images there seems to be the flowers are not there yet .


20180413_171615.jpg



My Entry for the weeks contest of Petals of Flowerday.If you are interested you can submit your entry here

All the images are captured by me



Thanks for stopping by everyone




FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87