Jasmine Nightshade !

in #busy6 years ago

Scientific Name : Solanum Laxum

Today I present to you the white beauty of flowers ,which I got captured while I was having a walk !It sure attracted my eyes as well !


It is commonly known as potato vine, potato climber or jasmine nightshade, is an evergreen vine in the family Solanaceae.


The potato vine Solanum laxum has slightly fragrant, white flowers, each with a central yellow beak!


20180309_170957.jpg


One other thing that has been of significance is that the Royal Horticultural Society has given it its prestigious Award of Garden Merit.


20180309_171005.jpg


Throughout mid to late summer. Like its relative Solanum crispum,semi-evergreen leaves are thinner and more delicate-looking, and it's far less hardy.


20180309_171014.jpg




I do really hope you enjoyed/liked the Images.


All the images are taken by Me.



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED!



Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg


Sort:  

I love jasmine flowers! They smell so sweet and relaxing, I also enjoy jasmine tea as well!

Same here I do like them but as it seems I have never tried the jasmine tea before !

That I do agree :)

Waoo bautiful followers..
Its nice to see..

Thanks mate !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14