The Magical no of 11111 posts of @rehan12

in #busy6 years ago

I have just been through my 11111 posts in Steemit !The no is indeed looking great ;)

I was just in time to notice that !

To define the meaning in numerology, the number of 11111 resonates with expression of personal freedom and independence.


11111-gateway.jpg




It has been some time that I have been a part of this community and ever since I joined Steemit i am enjoying each & every moment of it !The thing that i come to know of being here is that Never loose your cool,there will be time when you will feel lost but do not worry,you just keep on going and ultimately you will reach your destination !


111111.jpg




While searching more I found

"when you see the number 11 often, it is considered a sign from your angels and spirit guides that you are aligning to your higher destiny & to a higher wave of consciousness."

I do really hope it comes true ;)



I do still have a lot to go :) Hope I get to become more active and able to create more quality content in the coming days !


Image Source One


Follow me and stay tuned!



Some of my previous posts.



123.jpg

Sort:  

I have been seeing the number 66 for awhile now. It has only become more and more noticeable. License plates, street signs, over pass heights, phone numbers, random receipts. Yesterday I went to dinner and the bill was 16.61. The license plate on the car next to mine had 66 in it. There was a building with a phone number on it... you guessed it, had the number 66. Of course I see lots of other master numbers. But, 66, follows me around. So much so I tattooed it on to my wrists. Thanks for your 11111th post. :)

According to this site http://sacredscribesangelnumbers.blogspot.com/2011/07/angel-number-66.html

Number 66 is comprised of the vibrations and energies of the number 6 doubled and amplified. Number 6 carries the attributes of humanitarianism, community, service to others, home and family, domesticity and social responsibility, grace, gratitude and simplicity.

Well thanks buddy for taking the time to get in here!

Thanks a lot I dis see it ;)

Some of them are indeed quite near as we speak of ;)

Thanks a lot for taking the time to be here :)

very nice post buddy

keep it up.

Upvoted all your new post.

Thanks buddy !

Well it's a nice job buddy! as you could still remember your first post thinking that it is really hard to have a hundred, but now you've got 11111 posts.
Keep steeming buddy Loyal Supporter here.

You are indeed a great follower !

Hope you get to enjoy as much as I do in here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32