You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A story about three things, or how to believe in people

in #busy6 years ago

Cool. I'm remember my voodoo3. TV in and 3 game in a box:

  • Epic's Unreal (Tournament),
  • Interplay's Descent 3 (for Voodoo3 only),
  • Electronic Art's Need For Speed III.
Sort:  

When these games were popular - I was still very young, but now I really like them for reasons that are not clear even to myself.

Looks like in my 30 I'm too old.
Just kidding.
Tip!

Hi @elizzium2018! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @paramon!

Chck out this new post from @paramon: Click. Feel free to follow @paramon if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65