Thank You Note

in #busy7 years ago

Goodbye is not the right word but Thank You is more appropriate. I spend my last day in my department today after almost 3 years of fruitful stay and memorable years in our team. I will be moving to a different department in our company on Monday December 18,2017 and will start another journey of my career.

IMG_20171215_221935.jpg

But first of all, I would like to say THANK YOU to all those people I worked with during almost 3 years in the same department.

LEADERSHIP TEAM:
IMG_20171129_151249.jpg

@steemitph thank you so much for your trust and the opportunity you've given me to work with you and the Leadership team. I am so grateful for all this experience. To all managers, I would like to thank you all for the opportunities, all those challenges and planning to meet and exceed our target and impress our clients.

TO MY TEAM
IMG_20171202_073452.jpg
We've been so many challenges, stressful days, pressure in our work and success in our team, through it all, we never backed down and instead face those challenges with success. Thank You all for staying with me and believing that we can do it. I know that I am hard sometimes but you stayed focus and showed me that with team work, we can make it happen. I appreciate everything youve done to all of us and to me. Again Thank You...

OUR PEOPLE
IMG20170906222826.jpg
IMG20171205020644.jpg
Thank you for your continues drive in performing your task and working hard to exceed our goals. I have seen all your hardwork and ensuring that you report to work everyday. Through bad weather, family problems and heavy traffic, you had show your never ending commitment. Thank You.

TO OUR CLIENTS

Thank you to all your support and never ending assistance to us. You are all so helpful and making it easier for us to perform in our job and work. You are all amazing and fantastic. Thank You.

MY FRIENDS
IMG_20171206_160618.jpg
Thank you all of you my friends for everything. You are all there for me when I need someone to talk to, when I need a helping hand if Im stressed and pressured at work. Thank you all so much.

I will start to face a new beginning of my journey and I am wishing you all success in your respective careers.

Thank You..

Sort:  

Wow! Congratulations! I am so happy for you @mikel2la1 ! I know this is a well-deserved promotion. Keep it up! Resteemed!

Thanks @leahlei .. another chapter of my illustrious carer. Si China kinuha lang ang details natin eh hahahaha.. We we can earn money here. tyga tyaga lang heheeh.

Hahaha.. move on na tayo sa China! Dito na tayo sa Steemit! hahaha...We need to do some catch up...

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need a boost? Click me

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Congratulations friend . Keep it up.

Many thanks my friend...please continue to folloe, upvote and resteem my post

This post has received a 0.33 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @mikel2la1

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 6.92 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @mikel2la1. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/buildawhale/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-12-22-17

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87