Sort:  

Nope. Hope you had fun doing anything else.

You are so kind, thank you! Well, I haven't found very efficient ways to kill my free time yet, but I'm still trying :))

Not sure if you missed anything, but we did missed you!! I was wondering what's up with you...

I bet you have missed me! What is interesting is the fact that you and @ladyrebecca are still the ones visiting my post after all this time. This is so nice of you!

👍

Only 11 days. :D
I returned to Steemit 8 days ago after 2 months inactivity, so I missed 2 months on Steemit.

I see, but I am still not that active as I used to be. Maybe it's the lack of belief into the blockchain technology that is driving people away, the same that removes part of my motivation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64