Free Manna Cryptocurrency

in #busy6 years ago

I usually get excited about any cryptocurrency that creates a passive income. One as such is Manna. If you register via this link you and I will earn Manna. You get paid Manna every seventh day. Today was pay day so the next payout is 3/28/2018. Register today to not miss earning free crypto. Once you have registered you never have to look at the account again and you will still collect Manna every seventh day! You do not need to invest a dime. Period!

image.png

Currently the coin is traded on SouthXchange, although I can not withdraw from my Manna Wallet just yet, probably because I am recently a new member.

With the recent pullbacks in many cryptos what do you got to lose to sign up and register through link here to get free crypto?

Thanks for reading.

If you wish to follow me: @mawit07

steembanner.JPG

Past Posts:
Steem Witness giving free daily SBD payout!
ASIC mining cryptonite coins is for real!
Growing my Steemit Account Part 7

Sort:  

Dude, I think this is awesome. I don't know what how it exactly works, but I signed up under you and I got 16 coins this week after signing up. Curious of the long term viability of it, but it is a cool project.

Spread the word about it bro. This is much easier than doing faucets. Sign up and get free crypto for life ;) The idea behind the crypto is that more people use it the more valuable it becomes. I think there is a lot of potential in universal income. Thanks.

I am going to do a post about it next week I think. I am like you, I want my money to work for me, not me work for my money. Keep up everything you do!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36