The most beautiful cities in the world of tourism. #City 5 RIO DE JANEIRO BRAZIL 🇧🇷

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

The city of Rio de Janeiro, known as Rio, is Brazil's second most populous city after Sao Paulo. Founded in 1565, Rio de Janeiro is one of the most beautiful cities in the world and covers an area of ​​approximately 1.260 km². De Janeiro, and is considered the capital of the state, this city was the former capital of Brazil, before the construction of the current capital Brasilia,

maxresdefault-2.jpg

image.jpg

large.jpg

1.jpg

mebusiness.ae_1515773017.png

luzes-serao-apagadas-entre-20h30-e-21h30-deste-sabado-25.jpg

@lhecenam

City 1 https://steemit.com/teamchina/@lhecenam/the-most-beautiful-cities-in-the-world-of-tourism-city-1-beijing

City 2 https://steemit.com/jerrybanfield/@lhecenam/the-most-beautiful-cities-in-the-world-of-tourism-city-2-victoria-canada

City 3 https://steemit.com/tourism/@lhecenam/the-most-beautiful-cities-in-the-world-of-tourism-city-3-orlando-usa

City 4 https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@lhecenam/the-most-beautiful-cities-in-the-world-of-tourism-city-4-sydney-austratia

I hope you like the article❤

PicsArt_02-11-06.12.37.jpg

Sort:  

Lindo Rio de Janeiro

This was a wonderful post with some fantastic photos. I've never been to rio before but I'll have to go and check it out sometime. I haven't traveled much in my life but it's something I'm going to do more of in the coming years.

I'm like you, my friend. I love traveling and adventure and I visited some beautiful places

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

You got a 1.10% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @lhecenam!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71