Today nature photography

in #busy6 years ago

Hi , my all steemians friends .

Good evening.....

It's great to click my nature photo. So every day you come up with a new beautiful post....
Today I am posting pictures of a beautiful fruit of our city to you. Hope you enjoy this photo.

IMG_20180624_143144.jpg
আজকে আমি আপনাদের কাছে আমাদের শহরের সুন্দর একটি জাম ফলের ছবি পোস্ট করছি. আশা করি আপনাদের এই ফটোটি অনেক ভালো লাগবে.
IMG_20180624_143200.jpg

IMG_20180624_143157.jpg

I hope you enjoy my friend camera Photo of today. Tried to click the photo a lot beautifully. I like to click on the photo of mi mobile camera .....

more information please visite :
https://web.facebook.com/khurshid.alam.900

All these pictures are my original work ......

so beautiful photos on mi mobile camera today. Hope you enjoy the pictures of today's post ...
I hope all of like this post..

Sort:  

Beautiful fruit! Thanks, followed.

Congratulations @khurshid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66